Pacific AAU

Updated: January 26, 2016



Welcome to the Pacific District AAU, which includes the State of California, north of but not including the counties of Fresno, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono and San Luis Obispo and the Countieys of Churchill, Douglas, Humboldt, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Ormsby, Pershing, Storey and Washoe in the State of Nevada.

AAU Pacific
District Office Information

PO Box 52049 Sparks, NV 89435
Telelphone: (775) 530-5446


Fax: (775) 358-5598

Governor: Matt Williams

Attention: The 2014 Pacific AAU Bi annual meeting will be

Sunday 6:00pm June 8. The meeting will be held at the Reno Sparks Convention Center.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *